Isabelle Georges


Category :

Yiddish Rhapsody


Out of stock


“Yiddish is not only a language. It’s a music. And that music is the soul of a people, its culture, its history, its roots, its way of life and its way of singing of life. With mingled tears and laughter, it tells of the joy of loving, and the bliss of being. Isabelle Georges, Sirba Octet and the Orchestre de Pau Pays de Béarn, conducted by Fayçal Karoui, with their ideal sensibility, are the perfect embodiment of this musical bridge between past and present, what we are and what we dream of being, that family bond that will forever unite us.’”

Michel Jonasz 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yiddish Rhapsody”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *